Wooden circular template

Industry leading The pursuit of perfect

Won the national patent technology of circular template

Watch the film The installation process maintenance

    Wooden circular template has been successfully and put into production since 2010 for the fourth generation product, is now recognised by the general construction company of mature products.Wooden circular template of simple structure, easy fabrication, easy tear open outfit.With light weight, construction industrialization, construction of concrete surface smooth, and its waterproof performance, insulation performance, corrosion resistant performance reach the advanced level at home and abroad.

innovative development

Resolve the problems run during the construction of slurry

    Template interface adopts the unique design of concave and convex chamfer, combining flat-fell seam, to prevent running pulp slurry leakage, make a concrete demoulding was fast and beautiful, and have stable reinforcement effect at the same time.Understand the relevant pate

Cylinder to level off is smooth, good shape

    Adopts a sharp surface of plywood produced by stitching seam less and less, birch cypress wood material and to ensure that the template of high strength and toughness, and epoxy resin coated not only smooth waterproof and have certain permeability, type of concrete columns is smooth and good shape, not only visual and feel good, the overall effect is better than the same kind of other products, belongs to water template.




Cost less

    Wooden circular template price is superior to the steel template, general is three points about the price of steel template, builders from the source to save a lot of cost.

    Construction convenient and quick, do not need tower crane equipment, mass operation, can be virtually shortened the time limit for project construction.

Can be arbitrary cut

   Pillar construction units in construction process of risk and so on need lap point, especially in Bridges, temples, and other columns, under the condition of complicated structure, steel and so on its ownBody limitation cannot be arbitrarily cut, often to the actual construction caused great difficulties.Fangyuan round template with good structural performance, can according to the actual size any cuttingFor the contractor to reduce the construction difficulty, greatly shorten the construction period.

    On the demoulding problem, die demoulding difficulty, commonly used three times to nap, concave and convex surface is increased a lot of human resources.And PVC templates and note template to finalize the design after demoulding effect is not ideal.
    circular template can be used multiple times to achieve 6-8 times, add simple and easy to operate, concave and convex chamfer design makes the slurry ash natural perfection, demoulding after excellent results.

Wooden circular template matching band

圆柱模板

内外覆膜 清水效果

已通过国家建筑材料测试检验认证

观看影片《圆模板》 安装流程 放置保养

    圆柱模板自2010年成功并投产以来已历经四代产品,如今已经是得到广大建筑企业认可的成熟产品。圆柱模板结构简单、制作容易、拆装方便。具有重量轻、施工工业化、施工混凝土表面光滑,并且其防水性能、保温性能、耐腐蚀性能达到国内外先进水平。

创新发展

解决了施工时跑浆难题

    模板接口处采用具有凹凸槽设计,使拼缝紧密结合,防止跑浆漏浆,使混凝土脱模既快又美观,同时又有稳定加固作用。了解《相关专利》

柱体平整光滑,成型

    采用大幅覆面的胶合板制作而成拼接少接缝也少,桦杨木材质又保证模板的高强度和韧性,内外环氧树脂覆膜不但光滑防水而且又有一定的透气性,打出的混凝土圆柱不但光滑而且成型好,视觉及手感很好,总体效果优于同类其他产品,属于清水模板。




成本更

    圆柱模板价格优于钢模板,一般是钢模板价格的三分一左右,从源头上为建筑商节省了不少成本。

    施工方便快捷,不需要塔吊设备,可以批量化操作,无形中为工程建设缩短了工期。

可任意

    施工单位在施工过程中经常遇到顶梁柱冒等需要搭接的点,特别是在桥梁、庙宇等圆柱多,结构复杂的情况下,钢模等其自 身的局限性无法任意切割,往往给实际施工造成很大的困难。方圆圆模板以其良好的结构性能,可以按照实际尺寸任意切割 ,为施工方降低了施工难度,缩短工期起到极大作用。

    在脱模问题上,钢模脱模困难,一般使用3次就要修整,凹凸面增加了大量的人工物力。而PVC模板以及条子模板定型脱模后的效果不理想。
    圆模板可多次使用达到6-8次,脱模简便易操作,凹凸槽设计使得浆灰自然,脱模后效果很好。

圆柱模板配套卡箍